Remove Canoodle Profile
If you are looking to remove your Canoodle dating account profile here is the answer according to Canoodle.com:
Removing your account means that all your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to use any contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all your benefits if you choose to remove your account.
To permanently remove your account make sure you are logged in and visit “My Account” and click on the “Remove Account” button.
If you decide to restore your profile, just log on to the site again.