At first we thought it was a joke when we received a request from a visitor asking how to delete their Farmers Only account. We figured it was an agriculture related website and when we discovered it was a dating site we almost fell over.
Anyhow, without further ado here is information on how to remove your FarmersOnly.com account
How do I delete my profile from FarmersOnly completely?
To remove your profile, look on the left-hand side navigation under “Account Settings”. You will see a link for “Remove Profile” which you can use for deleting your profile and closing your account and profile completely. WARNING: Doing so will close your account permanently. For this reason, we typically recommending hiding your profile instead of removing it.
What happens when I delete/remove my profile? And does my premium subscription automatically get cancelled?
Yes, of course, once you remove your profile, your subscription is automatically cancelled so that you are not charged again. Additionally, all of your information is no longer accessible via the site. No one will be able to see anything about you under any circumstances.
In some cases, it is possible for us to pull your basic information from our recent archives and reconstitute your profile. Particularly if you try to recover it shortly after deleting it, it is likely we can recover it for you. Simply go to the registration page and register using the same email address. If we are still able to recover your deleted profile, we will ask you for confirmation first. Then your profile will be reconstituted for you to use. Again, please note that this recovered profile will not have any paid time on it, and it may or may not have some or all of your message history.