4shared

remove 4shared.com

How to remove your 4shared account

FREE members: use the direct link and click the small “Delete account” link found on the page.

PAYING members: to cancel your subscription, please, log into your PayPal, Plimus or Moneybookers account and deactivate your Premium subscription with 4shared service. You will get a notification that your subscription has been cancelled.

Direct removal link: http://www.4shared.com/web/account/settings#overview

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact 4shared and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for 4shared using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from 4shared. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*