Accentudate

remove accentudate.com

How to remove your Accentudate account

Accentudate currently has a very vague policy on removals. We found this information from their privacy policy – If you change or delete any of your personal information, Accentudate will remove the old or deleted information from public view; however, as noted in Section 3 above, we may keep such information archived indefinitely.

Old direct removal link: http://accentudate.com/deactivate_profile.php

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Accentudate and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Accentudate using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Accentudate. Click here to find out how.