AllTrails

remove alltrails.com

How to remove your AllTrails account

Be logged in; use the removal link.

UPDATE: the direct link currently no longer works, yet is still available on their website. This might be temporarily. We’ve contacted Alltrails about this issue.

Direct removal link: https://legacy.alltrails.com/member/delete

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact AllTrails and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for AllTrails using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from AllTrails. Click here to find out how.