Atlassian

remove atlassian.com

How to remove your Atlassian account

Because you may have a (commercial) relationship with Atlassian, you cannot just delete your account, of course. Instead, contact them using the link named. Of course, use the email address linked to your Atlassian account.

Direct removal link: http://www.atlassian.com/company/contact

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Atlassian and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Atlassian using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Atlassian. Click here to find out how.