Bandpage

remove bandpage.com

How to remove your Bandpage account

Bandpage collects all kinds of information if you sign up using Facebook. Revoking the app from Facebook doesn’t necessarily mean all your data is removed from their servers as well.

To be certain, uou can contact them via http://help.bandpage.com/customer/portal/emails/new to have your data completely wiped from their computers.

For more info on closing accounts, read this: http://help.bandpage.com/customer/portal/articles/589501-how-do-i-remove-bandpage-from-facebook-or-cancel-bandpage-plus-

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Bandpage and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Bandpage using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Bandpage. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*