Beautiful People

remove beautiful people.com

How to remove your Beautiful People account

It should be easy to delete your account, even if you’re one of those pretty faces. Obviously we were not beautiful enough to try this ourselves, so read from their policy:

You also may choose to remove your profile at any time by visiting the “Account Settings” page for your account. After you remove your profile all of your information will no longer be accessible.

About data retention after profile removal:

If you remove your profile, we may still retain certain information associated with your account for analytical purposes and recordkeeping integrity, as well as to prevent fraud, collect any fees owed, enforce our terms and conditions, take actions we deem necessary to protect the integrity of our web site or our users, or take other actions otherwise permitted by law. In addition, if certain information has already been provided to third parties as described in this Privacy Policy, retention of that information will be subject to those third parties’ policies.

Direct removal link: http://www.beautifulpeople.com

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Beautiful People and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Beautiful People using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Beautiful People. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*