Behance

remove behance.com

How to remove your Behance account

While logged in to your account, go to http://www.behance.net/account/privacy .

Make sure you checked ‘I agree with the Terms & Conditions and want to delete my account permanently.’ and click ‘Delete My Account’.

Now type your password to confirm.

Direct removal link: http://www.behance.net/account/privacy

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Behance and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Behance using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Behance. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*