BlinkList

remove blinklist.com

How to remove your BlinkList account

After you’re logged in to your account, click on your avatar or username (top right) and the ‘User options’ pop up. Now click the ‘Delete Account’ tab and select ‘Delete My Account’ and confirm to delete your profile.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact BlinkList and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for BlinkList using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from BlinkList. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*