Blinkx.com

remove blinkx.com

How to remove your Blinkx.com account

You can only connect using third party logins. See below on how to revoke access from Blinkx.

Please not that Blinkx collects a whole lot of personal details, and it’s unclear what happens to the information obtained from your Facebook and Google accounts after you removed Blinkx.

Please read http://www.blinkx.com/corporate/about/privacy-policy or mail them feedback@blinkx.com.

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Blinkx.com and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

 

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Blinkx.com using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Blinkx.com. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*