Blip.tv

remove Blip.tv

How to remove your Blip.tv account

Again, a large site that makes it difficult to get rid of your personal data.

Their own suggestion is: write to support@blip.tv from the email address that you used to create your blip.tv account, requesting that you’d like your account removed.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Blip.tv and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Blip.tv using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Blip.tv. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*