Blockbuster

remove blockbuster.com

How to remove your Blockbuster account

From their site: “To cancel click on My Account, then click on Cancel My Account and follow the directions to complete the cancellation. (…) There are no refunds for any time period.”

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Blockbuster and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Blockbuster using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Blockbuster. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*