Bloomberg

remove bloomberg.com

How to remove your Bloomberg account

You cannot delete your account; however, after six months of inactivity your account will be removed.

So I guess you should just forget about your account and don’t log in anymore.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Bloomberg and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Bloomberg using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Bloomberg. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*