ChurchBud

remove churchbud.com

How to remove your ChurchBud account

Be logged in, go to the Settings page and at the bottom, click the removal button. It says your data won’t be found anymore after cancellation, so that’s good. HOWEVER one of our guests actually complained they are in fact still visible. So try yourself and report if you found something worthwhile.

Besides, it’s in fact a ‘better type of deactivation’, because although you cannot log in anymore, you can still request an admin to reset your data so your account will be activated after all. Conclusion is, for full removal you should contact them personally. We’ll make that a grey listing for now.

Direct removal link: http://www.churchbud.com/user/setting

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact ChurchBud and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for ChurchBud using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from ChurchBud. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*