ClickBank

remove clickbank.com

How to remove your ClickBank account

From their site:

Closing your ClickBank account is irreversible. If your account contains a balance and you close your account you will forfeit the money in your account. For information about how to avoid forfeiting your account balance: https://support.clickbank.com/entries/22821283-Closing-Your-Account . To close your account, follow the steps:

Log in to your account

Click on Settings tab

Click on Edit in the upper right hand corner of the Account Information box

Click on Close Account in the lower right hand corner of the box

In the pop up box let us know why you are closing your account

Click the Close Account button

In the pop up alert, click OK

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact ClickBank and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for ClickBank using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from ClickBank. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*