Connecting Singles

remove connectingsingles.com

How to remove your Connecting Singles account

Use the direct link to delete your profile. “Cancelling your account will permanently delete all your history on the site, your incoming mail, incoming flowers, incoming ecards, friends, fans, groups, testimonials, shout-outs, photo comments.” Very nice.

Direct removal link: http://www.connectingsingles.com/cancel.aspx

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Connecting Singles and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Connecting Singles using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Connecting Singles. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*