Dreamstime

remove dreamstime.com

How to remove your Dreamstime account

According to their FAQ:

Accounts can be removed only if you have no activity registered (uploads, downloads, comments,blogs etc). To delete your account, please go to your Management Area / Edit profile and scroll down for the Delete account button.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Dreamstime and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Dreamstime using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Dreamstime. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*