Fiverr

remove fiverr.com

How to remove your Fiverr account

Login to your account on Fiverr.com and select ‘Settings’ and then ‘Account Actions’.

Scroll down to the bottom where you will see Account deactivation and Select a reason for removing your account and click on Deactivate account.

You can also send an email with your removal request to info@fiverr.com and include your account information if the above does not work.

 

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Fiverr and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Fiverr using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Fiverr. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*