Flattr

remove flattr.com

How to remove your Flattr account

Make sure you are logged in.

Then use the direct link below to delete your account.

Please note that any money left in your account will be lost upon removal.

You have until the end of the month to cancel the delete if you change your mind.

Direct removal link: https://flattr.com/deleteaccount

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Flattr and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Flattr using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Flattr. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*