Flickr

remove flickr.com

How to remove your Flickr account

Be logged in, use the removal link. Of course, your linked Yahoo account won’t be removed. However, if you delete your Yahoo account, your Flickr account will be removed as well.

Direct removal link: http://www.flickr.com/account/delete/

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Flickr and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Flickr using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Flickr. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*