Friendster

remove friendster.com

How to remove your Friendster account

Log in, then go to http://www.friendster.com/account/settings

Next, click “Deactivate” under the first heading (quite on top, look carefully). Enter your password to confirm and follow the instructions on screen.

Deactivating your account will disable all your profiles, profile pictures, coins and shared data. Your account will then be removed within 30 days. This action cannot be undone.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Friendster and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Friendster using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Friendster. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*