Google

remove google.com

How to remove your Google account

  1. Open Google+.
  2. In the top left corner, click the drop-down menu > Settings.
  3. Scroll down to to “Disable Google+” > click Delete your entire Google profile here.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page > check the box next to “Required” > click Remove selected services.

More info can be found here – https://support.google.com/plus/answer/1044503?hl=en

Direct link to delete your complete Google account, including ALL services . See also http://www.google.com/support/accounts/bin/answer.py?answer=32046

For info on the ‘Right to be forgotten’ : https://support.google.com/legal/contact/lr_eudpa?product=websearch

Direct removal link: https://www.google.com/accounts/DeleteAccount

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Google and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

 

Add a comment

*
*
*