Hubpages

remove hubpages.com

How to remove your Hubpages account

From their FAQ:

If you would like to close your HubPages account, please sign in to the account that you would like to close, unpublish all of your Hubs, and send an email request via http://hubpages.com/email/help/close with the subject “close my account” and the username of the account you would like to close in the body of your message.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Hubpages and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Hubpages using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Hubpages. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*