How to remove your Issuu account
Be logged in; use the removal link.
Direct removal link: http://issuu.com/user/account/delete
If you are logged in and the above link does now work properly try the below
How to close or delete your issuu.com account
NOTE: Deleting your account will permanently delete all its content. Publications and account information cannot be recovered.
To delete your account (and remove all content):
Please log into your issuu account, hover over your profile photo on the top righthand corner of the page and choose “Account Settings”.
Next, click on the “Billing” tab, scroll to the bottom of the page and click the red “Delete my account” button.
A red confirmation screen will appear and a deletion confirmation email will be sent to your email address on file. To complete the deletion process, you will need to click on the link in that email.
Once your account has been deleted, a notification email will be sent to you.
Note to Publishers with Paid Plans:
You can cancel your paid issuu subscription anytime – your account will automatically convert to a free plan once your remaining subscription runs out. For more information, please see How do I cancel my paid subscription?.
If you want to permanently delete your account, it is important to cancel your paid subscription before proceeding with deleting your account.
Helpful Trick: Removing online data
Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins
If you signed up for Issuu using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Issuu. Click here to find out how.