How to remove your Keek account
The link works fine to deactivate your account. In spite of the fact that it’s called ‘deactivation’ (which makes us shiver), after some time your data will be eradicated from this earth, as said in the PP: When you deactivate an account, it is permanently removed from Keek. It typically takes about one month to deactivate an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 120 days. Once you deactivate your account it cannot be reversed.
Direct removal link: http://www.keek.com/settings/deactivate
Helpful Trick: Removing online data
Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins
If you signed up for Keek using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Keek. Click here to find out how.