Listography

remove listgraphy.com

How to remove your Listography account

Make sure you are logged in. Then use the direct link below to delete your account. Nice and easy.

Direct removal link: https://listography.com/action/confirm-delete-account

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Listography and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Listography using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Listography. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*