Lookout

remove lookout.com

How to remove your Lookout account

Go to the link and login to your account. Click the “Deactivate Account” link and type in your password. Your account has been removed!

Direct removal link: https://www.lookout.com/d/settings

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Lookout and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Lookout using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Lookout. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*