Lose It

remove loseit.com

How to remove your Lose It account

Log in to your account.

Then, click settings and go down to account information (https://loseit.com/#Settings:Account%20Information^Account%20Information), then click close account and confirm.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Lose It and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Lose It using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Lose It. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*