MapQuest

remove mapquest.com

How to remove your MapQuest account

Just revoke access from Facebook or any other third party login you used to connect to MapQuest. Check out the instructions below.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact MapQuest and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for MapQuest using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from MapQuest. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*