MobPartner

remove mobpartner.com

How to remove your MobPartner account

It’s not quite clear, but their ToS (http://www.mobpartner.com/en/publisher/terms-of-service) state that your account will be deactivated or removed (?) after not logging in for 30 days.

If you’re not certain after having tried this, or anyway, contact them immediately with your request: http://www.mobpartner.com/en/company/contact

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact MobPartner and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for MobPartner using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from MobPartner. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*