MyLife

remove mylife.com

How to remove your MyLife account

Be logged in, then use the removal link. As you can read, you may also want to use their public profile remover first, which erases public information present on related sites: http://www.mylife.com/wsfy.view?type=prremover

As MyLife (formerly reunion.com) states on the removal page: all your information will be removed permanently. Well done.

Direct removal link: http://www.mylife.com/showDeleteAccount.do

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact MyLife and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for MyLife using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from MyLife. Click here to find out how.

One Comment

  1. David Stoner
    David Stoner August 10, 2016 at 7:36 pm .

    Was not a member just looked sometime

Add a comment

*
*
*