Nike.com

remove nike.com

How to remove your Nike.com account

To cancel your Nike account, login to your existing profile and under the “View my profile” option on the bottom left of the page, click “Deactivate account”.

You will then need to click the second “Deactivate account” button to confirm the cancellation.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Nike.com and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Nike.com using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Nike.com. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*