Photobucket

remove photobucket.com

How to remove your Photobucket account

Unfortunately there is no precise removal URL, because your login name is involved. So, in the main screen, click Account status; then the link ‘Delete my account’. Easy come, easy go.

Direct removal link: http://www.photobucket.com

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Photobucket and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Photobucket using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Photobucket. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*