Pornhub

remove pornhub.com

How to remove your Pornhub account

Go to your profile/account by clicking “Settings” (top right of the screen).

Click “Edit Profile”.

Then, click the “preferences” tab.

Finally, click the “delete account” button.

Enter the captcha code to confirm.

Profile removal cannot be undone. All your photos will be removed, and videos will be transferred to the “Anonymous” user.

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Pornhub and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Pornhub using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Pornhub. Click here to find out how.

One Comment

  1. kylie willis
    kylie willis July 25, 2016 at 10:00 pm .

    i need help

Add a comment

*
*
*