PornTube

remove porntube.com

How to remove your PornTube account

You cannot delete your Porntube account.

Beware what you upload to this site, because videos will be copied by other sites, and you cannot ever remove them again!

Just stay away from sites like these if you care about your privacy and use your free time to get a real girlfriend ;).

 

 

Helpful Trick: Obfuscate your profile info.

Because most accounts and profiles at PornTube cannot be removed, we suggest you login and change your account and profile information altogether.

Make sure you are logged in to your account on the site and click on the profile or options settings. Locate the fields with your personal info (email, name, address) and fill in generic, random information instead. If you can only select from several fields, change anything personally identifying. If possible, use a homepage/URL field or long text field (such as Description) and put this line in it: http://remove.org/removal-requested. This may encourage webmasters and admins to create an easier removal outlet.

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact PornTube and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Add a comment

*
*
*