How to remove your ProfileEngine account
This is a site we would recommend to study vigorously first (see the help section). According to some of our visitors, it’s difficult to get rid of. They seem to use other social networks as input. That’s always tricky.
From their Help pages: remember that removing your profile is permanent. You will lose all your friends. You will lose all your groups. All your profile information will be removed. You will lose your music playlist and you will no longer be able to access unlimited free music tailored to your personal taste. If you are absolutely sure you want to delete your profile then you must first log in. If you don’t already have the password then you will need to claim the profile first. Once you have completed the login process you can then delete your profile. Remember, unlike Facebook, removing a Profile Engine profile is permanent and you will not be able to reverse the process or log in again afterwards.
Direct removal link: http://profileengine.com/deleteprofile
Helpful Trick: Removing online data
Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins
If you signed up for ProfileEngine using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from ProfileEngine. Click here to find out how.