Redux

remove redux.com

How to remove your Redux account

Log in to your account.

Then go to http://redux.com/settings

Look for “I wish to deactivate my account” and click “Deactivate My Account”.

Click “remove my account” and confirm!

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Redux and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Redux using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Redux. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*