SlideShare

remove slideshare.com

How to remove your SlideShare account

Make sure you’re logged in to your SlideShare account. Then choose ‘Edit Profile’ from the account menu located top right of the page. Now click on ‘manage account’ and choose ‘Delete account’ and follow the instructions.

Direct removal link: https://www.slideshare.net/grierhrenk/edit_manage_accounts

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact SlideShare and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for SlideShare using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from SlideShare. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*