Strava

remove strava.com

How to remove your Strava account

Be logged in; then follow the link below to access your privacy settings. Here you can deactivate your account.

Deactivation deletes all your data from Strava, however, keeps a record of your raw GPS data.

Direct removal link: https://www.strava.com/settings/privacy

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Strava and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Strava using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Strava. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*