Tibia

remove tibia.com

How to remove your Tibia account

You need to be logged in to use the direct removal link below, or:

1. Go to “Play Now!” and log in 2. Go to “Manage Account” 3. Go to “Terminate Account”, type your password and submit. Note: It will takes 2-3 months for the complete removal to happen. Until then, it is possible reverse the termination by unremoving one of the characters on the account.

Direct removal link: https://secure.tibia.com/account/?subtopic=accountmanagement&page=terminateaccount

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Tibia and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Tibia using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Tibia. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*