TransferBigFiles

remove transferbigfiles.com

How to remove your TransferBigFiles account

From their site: cancel your account by following the “Cancel Account” link at the bottom of the Account Page: https://www.transferbigfiles.com/account

Also, for paying members: to request a refund, first, cancel your account, then email us at support@transferbigfiles.com requesting a refund along with the billing information (billing first/last name, email address) you used to signup for the account.

Finally: how long are my files kept? Free Site: 5 days. Premium Accounts: You determine how long files should be kept. In other words, you may want to delete those first, if you have a premium account.

Direct removal link: https://www.transferbigfiles.com/account

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact TransferBigFiles and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for TransferBigFiles using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from TransferBigFiles. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*