Trello

remove trello.com

How to remove your Trello account

Be logged in. Go to Account Settings. Bottom of the Settings page: click the link to delete your account. Follow the steps.

Direct removal link: https://trello.com/

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Trello and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Trello using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Trello. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*