Twitgoo

remove twitgoo.com

How to remove your Twitgoo account

Simply disallow Twitgoo to use your Twitter account. See below how to disengage from Twitter. HOWEVER, and this is a complicated one: as you could read in the Terms, when posting content (pics mostly) you grant Twitgoo (and anyone) a license to copy, paste, edit, etc. etc. your content. So, sorry, it’s simply not yours anymore. But this mechanism is not necessarily related to your account, it goes for anyone posting via Twitgoo and most comparable picture sites. Surely, it may help to request removal anyone: send a message to tpsupport@twitgoo.com.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Twitgoo and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Twitgoo using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Twitgoo. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*