Uploading

remove uploading.com

How to remove your Uploading account

Contact support to have your account removed.

Go to http://uploading.com/contactus

Please write in Subject “Account Deletion” and send your request to Finance Support (4th tab). Your account will be removed once your identity is verified.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Uploading and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Uploading using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Uploading. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*