UPS

remove ups.com

How to remove your UPS account

Use the direct link to delete your account.

Besides, from their privacy policy: ‘Personal information provided on the My UPS registration form will be removed if the user does not access My UPS for 14 months.’

Direct removal link: https://www.ups.com/myups/deletereg

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact UPS and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for UPS using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from UPS. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*