XiTi

remove xiti.com

How to remove your XiTi account

Log in to your account.

Then, click “support centre” (top right).

Now, click on “Site removal”.

In this screen delete all sites. If you delete the last one, your account will be closed. Note that it can take up to a day for the process to complete.

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact XiTi and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for XiTi using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from XiTi. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*