Zoho

remove zoho.com

How to remove your Zoho account

To delete your Zoho account, and all associated data, follow the direct link.

Enter your password and click “Close account” to confirm.

Direct removal link: https://accounts.zoho.com/u/h#setting/closeaccount

 

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Zoho and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Zoho using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Zoho. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*