Blekko

remove blekko.com

How to remove your Blekko account

The removal link is clear and all your data will be erased. A perfect white list entry.

Direct removal link: https://blekko.com/adieu

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Blekko and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Blekko using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Blekko. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*