Blendr

remove blendr.com

How to remove your Blendr account

Make sure you are logged in to your account.

Then go to the “Profile” menu (top right of the screen) and choose “Settings”.

From the settings menu, on the left, choose “Delete profile”.

Choose the last option from the list, “Delete your account” and click “Delete”

Next, follow a few confirmation steps and finally enter your password to complete the process.

If for some reason you can’t remember your password, you can have a removal link sent to your email address.

Note that it takes 30 days until your profile will be completely removed from the system.

 

Helpful Trick: Removing online data

Publicly visible text/images often aren’t properly removed even when you succeed in removing an account. Try editing or removing them manually before removing the account itself. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks: this can be found mostly in the Terms of Service/Privacy Policy; otherwise you can always contact Blendr and ask personally. By the way, removal requests don’t necessarily mean your data will actually be removed (e.g. due to legal obligations).

Helpful Trick: Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Blendr using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Blendr. Click here to find out how.

Add a comment

*
*
*